Contact Information

Location

4001 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4

Mailing Address

4010 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: 1-800-376-1777
Local: 604-932-3280

Key Contacts

Reservation Requests
604-932-3280. reservations@whistlergolf.com

Alan Kristmanson, General Manager/Director of Golf
604-938-5887. alan@whistlergolf.com

Ro Davies, Sales Manager
604-938-5886. ro@whistlergolf.com

Christa Langdon, Sales Specialist
604-938-5882 christa@whistlergolf.com

Dave Gottselig, Golf Course Superintendent
604-938-5884. dave@whistlergolf.com

Luc Binette, Golf Operations Manager
604-938-5880. luc@whistlergolf.com

Duncan Savage, Head Teaching Professional / Food & Beverage Manager
604-938-5889. duncan@whistlergolf.com

Geoff Barnett, Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
604-938-5883. geoff@whistlergolf.com

Paul Shimizu, Guest Services Supervisor
604-938-5888. paul@whistlergolf.com

Book A Tee Time
Click to chat